Hate that I Love You

You can say what you want about this Bajan Beauty, but honestly she is just fierce. She just doesn’t give one shit about what people think, she does her thing and has fun, just hate that I love her so much. To me she isn’t fake at all, she still has her Bajan accent, unlike some other artist from Barbados who seem to have take on the American accent.

I Love you Riri, no matter what I say in the future, this chick is real. Really love her for that.
#RihannaNavy.

Leave a Reply

